Fire authority account managers 2010-2011

<u>Helen</u>

Royal Berkshire (Combined Fire Authority) Oxfordshire (county) Kent and Medway (Combined Fire Authority) West Yorkshire (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive South Yorkshire (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Greater Manchester (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Merseyside (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Tyne and Wear (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive West Midlands (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive

<u>Trish</u>

Durham and Darlington (Combined Fire Authority) Cleveland (Combined Fire Authority) Northumberland (county) Cumbria (county) Cheshire (Combined Fire Authority) Lancashire (Combined Fire Authority) Hampshire (Combined Fire Authority) Isle of Wight (county) East Sussex (Combined Fire Authority) West Sussex (county) London

Mark

Derbyshire (Combined Fire Authority) Leicestershire (Combined Fire Authority) Nottinghamshire and City of Nottingham (Combined Fire Authority) Lincolnshire (county) Northamptonshire (county) Surrey (county) Stoke on Trent and Staffordshire (Combined Fire Authority) Shropshire and Wrekin (Combined Fire Authority)

<u>Clive</u>

West Yorkshire (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive South Yorkshire (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Greater Manchester (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Merseyside (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Tyne and Wear (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive West Midlands (Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities) – Helen/Clive Humberside (Combined Fire Authority) North Yorkshire (Combined Fire Authority) Essex (Combined Fire Authority) Norfolk (county) Cambridgshire and Peterborough (Combined Fire Authority) Hertfordshire (county) Bedfordshire and Luton (Combined Fire Authority) Suffolk (county) Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes (Combined Fire Authority)

<u>Liz</u>

Hereford and Worcester (Combined Fire Authority) Warwickshire (county) Devon and Somerset (Combined Fire Authority) Dorset (Combined Fire Authority) Avon (Combined Fire Authority) Cornwall (county) Wiltshire and Swindon (Combined Fire Authority) Gloucestershire (county)